ive come to a point where ive got alot of types of clothes that ive wanted. im mature in my sense of style
last sunday went and saw wu tang. it was riiiidiiiculous. went with andrew vasco. sucked cuz we got there at like 8 and wu tang didnt come on till like 11 or so. thing is wu tang is one of the most amazing and influential groups of all time so i cant hate. they came out with bring the ruckus. method man was the dopest in that he had the best stage presense. capadonna was a fool dancing around and shit. they were all rockin like ghetto ny shit. like north face, beanies, and vests. it was hood. it was sick.
No comments:
Post a Comment