Friday, December 10, 2010

today i went to the obey sample sale. this is the second time that ive been. i went two years ago for the winter sale. youd think i woulda learned my lesson. went with joe caine and amy and got there at 9. ramses got there at like 2 and we didnt get in until 3. thats like 6 hours of waiting. next time i go gotta not go to sleep and just go post up there so can get in and out real quick rather than wasting time. copped 3 jackets and 3 flannels. finally got a peacoat like thing thats like a peacoat but lighter.

ive come to a point where ive got alot of types of clothes that ive wanted. im mature in my sense of style

last sunday went and saw wu tang. it was riiiidiiiculous. went with andrew vasco. sucked cuz we got there at like 8 and wu tang didnt come on till like 11 or so. thing is wu tang is one of the most amazing and influential groups of all time so i cant hate. they came out with bring the ruckus. method man was the dopest in that he had the best stage presense. capadonna was a fool dancing around and shit. they were all rockin like ghetto ny shit. like north face, beanies, and vests. it was hood. it was sick.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

so its friday night. im drunk.
got off work and took like a 2 hour long nap with ramdogg. ahh
then went to the gym and came back and made chicken sliders.
then went to joes, lynettes bar, and there i danced with this girl cuz ramses said hed buy me my drinks. hahah
then went to back alley. the came back and made pasta and then a grilled cheese sandwich.
then sold kevin 2 pills telling him they were "clay" ecstasy. hhahahhhahha
if this works twice it will be hilarious.
hahaahha
anyways.



drunk

Thursday, December 2, 2010

2010

haha so for the longest time i wanted to blog or keep a diary because i feel as though it is valuable to keep a written/hardcopy of my life and how i feel at the time. so i go to blogspot and find that i had made one like 2 years ago. i was very surprised when i found out that it was still here

anyways where do i begin

im serving at bjs still. but im gettin real good shifts. my current weeks schedule- wednesday morning closing, thursday closing cocktail, friday morning cocktail 2, saturday cock 1, monday cock 1 in the morning and tuesday breaker. real good shifts. i was really hoping to become bartender because they fired all the bartenders but i wasnt moved up because they felt i was too close to the situation and it would cause stress in my house. they moved up steph rod after she got demoted, moved up anthony and kimmy. then they hired two outside bartenders from fridays and then hired some old lady. whatever though im really not stressin too much about it.

im more focused on school at this point. as of right now im really stressed out because finals and projects are going to be due. this semester im taking accounting 301b, accounting 302, mgmt 340, and isds 361b. 301b is probably the hardest class i have taken. its just alot of work and hard to understand. makes me unsure about my future. accounting 302 i enjoy and comes really easy to me. isds is whack as always. cant imagine how someone could major in that field. just seems whack and ridiculous and applicable in very few circumstances. then theres mgmt 340. this is probably the greatest class that i have ever taken. every week i leave the class motivated to do something with my life. the last thing i want to do is waste time away because time is the something that catches up with everybody.

right now i just left the gym and im not really in the mood to write too much. ill write more later. ill just leave on this note. make sure to watch steve jobs stanford graduation speech again in the future. also watch that guy who wrote my last lecture or something along those lines.

i havent had a relationship or anything close to a relationship in a while. ya im lonely. but maybe this is a good thing. i feel like im not able to focus on myself and what i want for my future if im with someone else. when im with someone else i put too much attention into the relationship. when im alone im able to focus on myself and my future and what i want. i dont know what i want yet, and honestly i dont know if i ever will. but i really hope i do one day. still, im still lonely.

anyways

stay hungry, stay foolish.