Saturday, January 5, 2013

so i'm pretty fucking cool.

think about it.


i dress well. i have a sense of style. i can make stencils (although its not hard). i lift BRO. i graduated. i'm intelligent. and mo fuckas be constantly jockin my style and the way i talk.


WHATS UP WITH THAT

stop acting like me.

stop liking the shit i like.



like your own shit.
find your own lingo.

listen to your own music.
dress your own style.


get your own blow.

get your own e.
get your own weed.

impress other by being yourself.
dont bite what i do and make it your own.
ill slap the pretty right off you.


cuz i be that pretty motha fucka.