Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Ha the last time i posted was a little over a year ago. So I just got a cast yesterday and I'm fucking going crazy. I have anxiety like a mother fucker. Yesterday i had two little mini panic attacks, woke up at 4 freaking out and drove around for 30 minutes. I can't sleep. I can't sleep. I can't fucking sleep. I'm lying here with this fucking thing on my leg and it's freaking me the fuck out. I CAN'T SLEEP. I spent all day either driving back and forth between my parents house and my house to keep my mind off my cast. I also picked up the guitar again for the first time in 4 years. Spent like 5 hours relearning everything so i guess that's a plus side to fucking putting my life on hold. Legitimately i can't fucking do anything. I CAN'T DO ANYTHING. I can't work, i can't make my own food, i can't go shopping and get shit, i can't make my way around in a crowd of people. I can't smoke because i feel like i'll freak out if i do. I CANT FUCKING DO ANYTHING. It's fucking day two of 42. That's over a month of my fucking life wasted. WASTED. I'm so fucking pissed and at the same time fucking going crazy. I know that i get claustrophobic when i'm in tight places and this is driving me fucking nuts. FUCK. FUCK FUCK.

Day 2 of 42.